Upcoming CFW Trail Runs and Events

GUESTS: For additional details on events, Contact us via Facebook

or email us at co4wheelers@yahoo.com

Summer Club Meeting Details

Dinner/Social  6:00pm followed by Meeting 7:00pm

Bear Creek Regional Park Picnic Pavilions

Club supplies Hamburgers/Hot Dogs with buns and basic condiments
Those attending should bring the following:
- side dish or dessert to share
- plates/flatware for your family
- drinks for your family

TRAIL DIFFICULTY EVENT DATE EVENT
Tuesday 09-January-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Saturday 28-January-2018 Meet and Greet (Sonic - Chapel Hills Mall) N/A
Tuesday 06-Feburary-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Saturday 10-February-2018 Bowling N/A
Tuesday 13-Feburary-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Easy Sunday 18-February-2018 TRAIL RUN: 4th Annual Schubarth Snow Run Jon C
Easy-Moderate Saturday 03-March-2018 TRAIL RUN: METBERRY GULCH Howard P
Tuesday 06-March-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 13-March-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Easy-Moderate Saturday 24-March-2018 TRAIL RUN: METBERRY GULCH Brendan R
Tuesday 03-April-2018 Board Meeting N/A
TBD Saturday 07-April-2018 Meet and Greet (Birthday Breakfast & possible trail run) Brendan R
Tuesday 10-April-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Moderate-Difficult Saturday 21-April-2018 TRAIL RUN: CHINAMAN GULCH Tony C
Tuesday 01-May-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Easy Saturday 05-May-2018 TRAIL RUN: PHANTOM CANYON (WoW Run) Heather B/Christie C
Easy to Difficult Multiple 06-May-2018 TRAIL RUN: MOAB TRIP Howard P
Tuesday 08-May-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Moderate Saturday 19-May-2018 TRAIL RUN: HACKETT GULCH Jon C
Sunday 20-May-2018 SKILLS TRAINING Jon C
Easy-Moderate Saturday 02-June-2018 TRAIL RUN: MEDANO PASS/SAND DUNES Steve H
Tuesday 05-June-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 12-June-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Easy-Moderate Saturday 16-June-2018 TRAIL RUN: CHINA WALL Gate Swing and Inpection Jon C
Easy Saturday 23-June-2018 Old Stage Cleanup w/ CSC4W Club N/A
Sunday 24-June-2018 Meet and Greet (Sonic - Chapel Hills Mall) N/A
Saturday 30-June-2018 Shooting + BBQ TBD
Tuesday 03-July-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Easy-Moderate Saturday 07-July-2018 TRAIL RUN: CHINA WALL Work Day Marty J
Moderate-Difficult Sunday 08-July-2018 ---event removed---
Tuesday 10-July-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Easy Saturday 14-July-2018 TRAIL RUN: HERMIT PASS (WoW Run) Heather B/Christie C
Difficult Saturday 04-August-2018 TRAIL RUN: GRIZZLY LAKE Tony C
Moderate-Difficult Sunday 05-August-2018 TRAIL RUN: WHEELER LAKE Tony C
Difficult Monday 06-August-2018 TRAIL RUN: MEMBER ONLY EVENT Tony C
Tuesday 07-August-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 14-August-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Easy Saturday 18-August-2018 TRAIL RUN: BONANZA MINES Steve H
Moderate-Difficult Saturday 25-August-2018 TRAIL RUN: RED CONE & RADICAL HILL Steve H
Tuesday 04-September-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Easy-Difficult Saturday 08-September-2018 CFK Fundraiser at RAM Off-Road Park

Event Details HERE and Flyer HERE

CFK Committee
Tuesday 11-September-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Easy Saturday 15-September-2018 TRAIL RUN: MOSQUITO PASS & WESTON PASS Heather B.
Easy Saturday 29-September-2018 TRAIL RUN: PHANTOM CANYON (WoW Run) Heather B/Christie C
Tuesday 02-October-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Easy-Moderate Saturday 06-October-2018 TRAIL RUN: CHINA WALL - Chilly Chili TBD
Tuesday 09-October-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Easy Saturday 13-October-2018 TRAIL RUN: BEAR GULCH ROAD Steve H
Tuesday 06-November-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 13-November-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Tuesday 04-December-2018 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 11-December-2018 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
MEMBERS: Details available on the private Facebook Group page
GUESTS: For more information about the trip please contact us
 -- FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/CFWCOS/
 -- CONTACT US page on this site: http://coloradofourwheelers.org/contact-us/
 -- EMAIL: co4wheelers@yahoo.com