Upcoming CFW Trail Runs and Events

GUESTS: For additional details on events, Contact us via Facebook

or email us at co4wheelers@yahoo.com

WINTER Club Meeting Details

Dinner/Social  6:00pm followed by Meeting 7:00pm

Valley Hi Pub & Grill

610 S Chelton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80910

TRAIL DIFFICULTY EVENT DATE EVENT
PLANNING IN PROGRESS FOR 2019 TRAIL RUNS
Thursday 03-January-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 08-January-2019 Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Easy Sunday 27-January-2019 Badger Flats Exploration Day John P
N/A Sunday 03-February-2019 Meet & Greet Across from Sonic on Jamborree Drive N/A
Tuesday 05-Feburary-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 12-Feburary-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Easy/Moderate Saturday 16-February-2019 Shubarth Loop (Snow Run) Tony C
N/A TBD Bowling - Harmony Bowl Steve H
Tuesday 05-March-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 12-March-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Moderate to Difficult multiple 24-29-March 2019 Moab Trip Marty J
Tuesday 02-April-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 09-April-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Tuesday 07-May-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 14-May-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Tuesday 04-June-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 11-June-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Tuesday 02-July-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 09-July-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Tuesday 06-August-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 13-August-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Tuesday 03-September-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 10-September-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Bear Creek Park Picnic Pavilion) N/A
Tuesday 01-October-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 08-October-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Tuesday 05-November-2019 Board Meeting N/A
Tuesday 12-November-2019 - 6:00pm Club Meeting (Valley Hi Golf Club Restaurant) N/A
Tuesday 03-December-2018 Board Meeting N/A
TBD TBD Christmas for Kids Gift Drop Off/Wrapping Party CFK Committee
TBD TBD Holiday Celebration/Club Meeting N/A
MEMBERS: Details available on the private Facebook Group page
GUESTS: For more information about the trip please contact us
 -- FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/CFWCOS/
 -- CONTACT US page on this site: http://coloradofourwheelers.org/contact-us/
 -- EMAIL: co4wheelers@yahoo.com